Key Dates

Scheduling Timeline:

Schedule Uploaded to Mass Youth Lax: Friday, March 22, 2024

First Classic League Games:

Grades 3 through 8Sunday, April 7, 2024

Grades 1 through 2: Sunday, April 21, 2024


MYL Classic Dates:

Week 1 - Sunday April 7 (except 1/2)

Week 2 - Sunday April 14 (except 1/2)

Week 3 - Sunday April 21

Week 4 - Sunday April 28

Week 5 - Sunday May 5

Week 6 - Sunday May 12

Week 7 - Sunday May 19

(May 25-27 is Memorial Day Weekend)

Week 8 - Sunday June 2

MYL Select Dates: 

Week 1 - Apr 5-6

Week 2 - Apr 12-13

Week 3 - Apr 19-20

Week 4 - Apr 26-27

Week 5 - May 3-4

Week 6 - May 10-11

Week 7 - May 17-18

Playoff Brackets Announced: May 19

First Round of Playoffs - completed by May 31

Quarterfinals - completed by June 5

Semifinals - completed by June 11

Championship Games - Wednesday, June 12 (neutral site, TBD)

All-Star Games - Saturday, August 10 at Veterans Memorial Stadium in Quincy, MA

Jamboree Information:
Jamboree Registration Window: Wednesday, April 10 at 8:00pm - Sunday, April 28 at 11:55pm
 

1st Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 5th/6th & 7th/8th) will be June 8 & June 9

  • Schedule Released:  Monday, June 3

2nd Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 1st/2nd & 3rd/4th) will be June 15 & June 16

  • Schedule Released:  Monday, June 10